HagesenterE-postTelefonnr.
Astrids Hageservice
Mjålandsveien 32 , 4730 VATNESTRØM
astridmj@live.no90756502
Birkeland Blomsterpark as
Folkehøyskole veien 15 , 4760 BIRKELAND
birkeland@blomsterpa...37278822
Drømmehagen
Audnedalsvegen 4334 , 4529 BYREMO
silje@droemmehagen.n...97148202
Gartner Anne
v/Anne Gry Matre Løvdal Tjomsåsveien 36, 4715 ØVREBØ
annegrymatre@hotmail...91790558
Hageland Arendal
Postboks 1560, Stoa , 4856 ARENDAL
arendal@hageland.no37060100
Hageland Dømmesmoen
Fjæreveien 12 , 4885 GRIMSTAD
ole.martin@syvertsen...37251810
Hageland E-18
Svåbekk 1 , 4790 LILLESAND
e18@hageland.no37272810
Hageland Fevik, Skogheim
Kleppekjærveien 4 , 4885 GRIMSTAD
butikk@skogheimgartn...37042427
Hageland Garthe
Risørveien 503 , 4950 RISøR
arnulf@garthe.no37150355
Hageland Grimstad
Bergemoveien 47 , 4886 GRIMSTAD
grimstad@hageland.no37251330
Hageland Kvinesdal
Industrigt. 5 , 4480 KVINESDAL
kvinesdal@hageland.n...38350555
Hageland Lyngdal
Alleen 7 , 4577 LYNGDAL
lyngdal@hageland.no38344900
Hageland Mandal
Aurebekkveien 115 , 4516 MANDAL
aurebekk.gartneri@au...38263676
Hageland Oddernes
Østerveien 59 , 4631 KRISTIANSAND S
froydis@oddernesgart...38090202
Hageland Vågsbygd
Vågsbygdveien 81 A , 4623 KRISTIANSAND
blomstertunet@hagela...38010436
Hageland Vanse
Holmenveien 3 , 4560 VANSE
vanse@hageland.no38393697 / 90513279
Hageland Vennesla
Venneslaveien 117 , 4700 VENNESLA
vennesla@hageland.no38155596
Hageplan og Tegning
Anneli Rose Bengtson Budalen 9, 4810 EYDEHAVN
post@hagetegning.no95759884
Hisøy Blomster
Brattåsveien , 4817 HIS
eva.willumstad@gmail...37012260
Holt Gartneri AS
Blivollenveien 48 , 4900 TVEDESTRAND
hsandblost@gmail.com97633881
Kåre Larsen Handelsgartneri
Sangvikveien 64 , 4640 SØGNE
kaarelarsen@live.no38050322
Kristiansand Dyrepark AS
Att. Tom Taxerås , 4609 KARDEMOMMEBY
tom@dyreparken.no38049700
Kulien Asbjørn Gartneri ANS
Nodelandsveien 26 Aasmund Kulien, 4645 NODELAND
post@kulien.no38184060
Loga Plantemarked
Logavn. 30 , 4400 FLEKKEFJORD
loga@plantemarked.no90699817
Lundbergs Planteskole AS
Eikestøv.1 , 4810 EYDEHAVN
post@lundbergs-plant...37030311
Nesheim Gartneri
Skarpenesveien 21 , 4823 NEDENES
nesheimgartneri@gmai...37095651
Odden plantemarked AS
Verksvegen 6 , 4735 EVJE
cn.1992@hotmail.com92300225
Ødegården Plant. og Utemiljø
Bergeveien 8 , 4886 GRIMSTAD
post@odegardens.no37043102
Olsens Handelsgartneri
4812 KONGSHAMN TROMøY
o-gru@online.no37088163
Randesund Lysstøperi
Holteveien 138 , 4639 KRISTIANSAND S
adm@gaveloftet.no38042877
Røysland Gartneri
Songe 36 , 4820 FROLAND
gunnroey@online.no90798375
T.P.
Tekla Pedersen Arendalsveien 148, 4878 GRIMSTAD
90033920
Trygve Aamodt Gartneri
Oftenesveien 83 , 4640 SØGNE
oystein@trygveaamodt...38050855