HagesenterE-postTelefonnr.
Åmli Blomster og Gaver AS
Gata 47 , 4865 ÅMLI
aamli.blomster@outlo...37081327
Astrids Hageservice
Mjålandsveien 32 , 4730 VATNESTRØM
astridmj@live.no90756502
Birkeland Blomsterpark as
Folkehøyskole veien 15 , 4760 BIRKELAND
birkeland@blomsterpa...37278822
Brekkekjær gartneri
Brekkestø 28 , 4780 BREKKESTØ
Kai_jacobsen@hotmail...94495137
Brokelandsheia Blomster og Garn
Brokelandheia 13 , 4993 SUNDEBRU
brokelandsheiablomst...37158500
Drømmehagen
Audnedalsvegen 4334 , 4529 BYREMO
silje@droemmehagen.n...97148202
Eftevaags Markedshage
c/o Elin Eftevaag Morgans vei 6C, 4780 BREKKESTØ
elin.eftevaag@gmail....90783874
EVENSEN VESTERHUS GÅRD
Vesterhusveien 13 , 4770 HØVÅG
la_anka@yahoo.no92665112
Fevik Blomster AS
Fevik Senter , 4870 FEVIK
post@fevikblomster.n...37047788
Gartner Anne
v/Anne Gry Matre Løvdal Tjomsåsveien 36, 4715 ØVREBØ
annegrymatre@hotmail...91790558
Grindheim Bil AS
Byremo , 4529 BYREMO
mette@grindheimbil.n...38280210
Hageland Arendal
Postboks 1560, Stoa , 4856 ARENDAL
arendal@hageland.no37060100
Hageland Dømmesmoen
Fjæreveien 12 , 4885 GRIMSTAD
syvertsens@hageland....37251810
Hageland Fevik, Skogheim
Fjæreveien 12 , 4885 GRIMSTAD
skogheim@hageland.no37042427
Hageland Garthe
Risørveien 503 , 4950 RISøR
arnulf@garthe.no37150355
Hageland Grimstad
Bergemoveien 47 , 4886 GRIMSTAD
grimstad@hageland.no37251330
Hageland Kvinesdal
Industrigt. 5 , 4480 KVINESDAL
kvinesdal@hageland.n...38350555
Hageland Lillesand
Svåbekk 1 , 4790 LILLESAND
lillesand@hageland.n...37272810
Hageland Lyngdal
Alleen 7 , 4577 LYNGDAL
lyngdal@hageland.no38344900
Hageland Mandal
Aurebekkveien 115 , 4516 MANDAL
aurebekk.gartneri@au...38263676
Hageland Oddernes
Østerveien 59 , 4631 KRISTIANSAND S
froydis@oddernesgart...38090202
Hageland Søgne
Sangveien 64 , 4640 SØGNE
sogne@hageland.no98837998
Hageland Tvedestrand
Østre Grenstøl 80 , 4900 TVEDESTRAND
tvedestrand@hageland...
Hageland Vågsbygd
Vågsbygdveien 81 A , 4623 KRISTIANSAND
blomstertunet@hagela...38010436
Hageland Vanse
Holmenveien 3 , 4560 VANSE
vanse@hageland.no38393697 / 90513279
Hageland Vennesla
Venneslaveien 117 , 4700 VENNESLA
vennesla@hageland.no38155596
Hagen på Frivoll ANS
Gjærbrøndveien 68 , 4886 GRIMSTAD
hagenpafrivoll@gmail...91583722
Holt Gartneri AS
Blivollenveien 48 , 4900 TVEDESTRAND
hsandblost@gmail.com97633881
Kulien Asbjørn Gartneri ANS
Nodelandsveien 26 Aasmund Kulien, 4645 NODELAND
post@kulien.no38184060
Loga Plantemarked
Logavn. 30 , 4400 FLEKKEFJORD
loga@plantemarked.no90699817
Lundbergs Planteskole AS
Eikestøv.1 , 4810 EYDEHAVN
post@lundbergs-plant...37030311
Nesheim Gartneri
Skarpenesveien 21 , 4823 NEDENES
nesheimblomster@gmai...37095651
Nyli Blomster
Nygårdsveien 51 , 4844 ARENDAL
nyli.blomster@interf...37023161
Odden plantemarked AS
Bjoråvegen 1 , 4735 EVJE
Odden.plantemarked@h...92300225
Ødegården Plant. og Utemiljø
Bergeveien 8 , 4886 GRIMSTAD
post@odegardens.no37043102
Olsens Handelsgartneri
4812 KONGSHAMN TROMøY
o-gru@online.no37088163
Pedersen Blomster og Grønt
Pedersen Arendalsveien 152, 4878 GRIMSTAD
91119326
Randesund Lysstøperi
Holteveien 138 , 4639 KRISTIANSAND S
adm@gaveloftet.no38042877
Røysland Gartneri
Songe 36 , 4820 FROLAND
gunnroey@online.no90798375
SIMONSEN MARKEDSHAGE
Moltekjerrveien 15 , 4724 IVELAND
Slaattene Blomster
Kystveien 151 , 4842 ARENDAL
slaattene.blomster@i...37059160
Tinghaughaven
Ole Tinghaug Strengereid, 4810 EYDEHAVN
oletinghaug@hotmail....37030182
Trygve Aamodt Gartneri
Oftenesveien 83 , 4640 SØGNE
ttrygv@broadpark.no90789478
Vesterhus Gård
Vesterhusveien 13 , 4770 HØVÅG
la_anka@yahoo.no92665112