HagesenterE-postTelefonnr.
Gimle Planteskule
Vikøyvegen 342 , 5600 NORHEIMSUND
gimle@vestplant.no56550480
Hageland Åsane
Åsamyrane 90, , 5116 ULSET I ÅSANE
asane@hageland.no90170115
Hageland Askøy
Juvikflaten 6 , 5308 KLEPPESTØ
askoy@hageland.no56152929
Hageland Dale
Dale Senter , 6963 DALE I SUNNFJORD
blomstertorget@hagel...57739800
Hageland Eikanger
Sauvågen 251 , 5913 EIKANGERVÅG
eikanger@hageland.no56357730
Hageland Fantoft
Fantoftveien 9 , 5072 BERGEN
fantoft@hageland.no55918030
Hageland Florø
Strandgt. 39 , 6900 FLORØ
rognaldsen.gartneri@...57742294
Hageland Fredheim
Træsvegen 68 , 5470 ROSENDAL
fredheim@hageland.no53481220
Hageland Fyllingsdalen
J.L.Mowinkels vei 85 , 5145 FYLLINGSDALEN
fyllingsdalen@hagela...55155010
Hageland Kilden
Søråshøgda 9 , 5235 RÅDAL
kilden@hageland.no55137156
Hageland Knarvik
Lyngvegen 1 , 5914 ISDALSTø
post@soderstromhage....56351765
Hageland Leikanger
Sognefjordvegen 116 , 6863 LEIKANGER
post@sgartneri.no57651910
Hageland Litland
Osterøyvegen 1822 , 5282 LONEVÅG
litland@hageland.no56393057
Hageland Midttun
Ulsmågvegen 7 , 5224 NESTTUN
midttun@hageland.no55699280
Hageland Os
Amfi Os Prestegårdskogen, 5201 OS
os@hageland.no98293066
Hageland Sandane
Kattahamrane 13 , 6823 SANDANE
vereide.blomster@int...57865107
Hageland Sotra
Gjertrudveien 3 , 5353 STRAUME
sotra@hageland.no56321252
Hageland Stord
Heiane 55 , 5412 STORD
stord@hageland.no 53417191
Hageland Valland
Hardangerfjordveien 240 , 5600 NORHEIMSUND
valland@hageland.no56550010
Hageland Vasstun
Vasstun , 5750 ODDA
vasstun@hageland.no53641941
Hageland Voss
Brynamoen 12 , 5705 VOSS
rykke@hageland.no91780418
Rebakken Hagesenter
6827 BREIM
sigrunn.reed@gmail.c...57868380
Sakseide Gartneri
Ytre Sakseide-vegen 12 , 5437 FINNÅS
post@sakseidegartner...
Sunnhordland Planteskule AS
Valevegen 34 , 5554 VALEVåG
sunnhordland@vestpla...53747000
Torheim Gartneri
Torheimsvegen 1705 , 6774 NORDFJORDEID
post@torheimgartneri...48309398