HagesenterE-postTelefonnr.
Andås Gartneri
Petra Einrems veg 15 B , 8658 MOSJØEN
anda-ga@online.no99418839
Arktisk Frukt AS
Gammelveien 63 , 8030 BODØ
kontakt@arktiskfrukt...98 48 42 73
Blomsterhuset Rognan AS
Kirkegaten 26A, Postboks 78 , 8251 ROGNAN
blomsterhuset@live.c...91363386
Breivik Gartneri AS
Inndyrveien 53 , 8140 INNDYR
breivikgartneri@solh...75757510
Brønnøy Gartneri AS
Smedvikveien 5 , 8907 BRØNNØYSUND
bronnoygartneri@solh...75022170
Fauske Gartneri AS
Vikaveien 64 , 8200 FAUSKE
post@fauskegartneri....75649900
Hageland Grythatten
Søvikveien 284 , 8804 SANDNESSJøEN
grythatten@hageland....75045449
Hageland Lofoten
Vorsetøyveien 14 , 8300 SVOLVÆR
lofoten@hageland.no90 09 62 88
Hageland Lønnum
& Blomsterforretning AS Nesnaveien 120, 8616 MO I RANA
lonnum@hageland.no75169132
Hageland Narvik
Sleggesvingen 5 , 8514 NARVIK
post.narvik@hageland...76960700
Hageland Sandaa
Strandvn.16 , 8149 NEVERDAL
sandaa@hageland.no75721010
Hageland Skogholt
Skogholtvn. 5b , 8200 FAUSKE
skogholt@hageland.no75601070
Hobbygartneren
Dønnaveien 544 , 8820 DØNNA
ranbam01@online.no98805529
Isolas Hage
c/o Jakobsen Hagesenter Sørstaulveien 2, 8850 HERØY
isolashage@gmail.com94852082
Jordbærgartneriet
Arne Einarsen Risnesveien 40, 8475 STRAUMSJØEN
arne.einarsen@vkbb.n...99150130
Kristoffersens Gartneri
Lekangveien 453 , 8450 STOKMARKNES
karstein.kristoffers...99613327
Lofoten hagesenter
Sjøveien 6 , 8370 LEKNES
lofotenhagesenter@so...76081600
Lundmo Planteskole
Sjoneidveien 62 , 8725 UTSKARPEN
slundmo@yahoo.no48006968
Plantesenteret
Vesterålsgt. 12 , 8400 SORTLAND
plantesenteret@solha...76121610
Ryphaugen Gård og Gartneri
Fred Lind Sørvåg, 8432 ALSVåG
ryphaug@live.no76131317
Solbakken Gård & Gartneri
Haukenes 16 , 8450 STOKMARKNES
anne.ms.pettersen@gm...
Sørslett Gartneri
Nordlandsbanen 76 , 8540 BALLANGEN
rune_sorslett@hotmai...